Where did my deleted files go

Question

I had a "block sender" option, but it got so long that I decided to eliminate it. I spent a lot of time and finally got it all emptied out. Where did all the names I delited out, go to. ? Are they still on my hard drive, or where ever they go when they are delited? Thanks, in advance for answering this question. Evelyn

Answer

This question was answered on June 27, 2003. Much of the information contained herein may have changed since posting.

Well they might be in your recycling bin But only if the option is enabled If not they should be permanitly deleted.

Need Help with this Issue?

We help people with technology! It's what we do.
Schedule an Appointment with a location for help!

Author

Posted by Student of Katharine Gibbs School - New York on June 27, 2003